Loyalty | Unity | Social Responsibility


Dear MAA members, families and friends,

You are all invited to our End Of The Year Picnic, with details below;
Date: 16 November, Saturday 
Time: 11:00am-4:30pm
Place: Western Sydney Parklands, Plough and Harrow, Elizabeth Dr, Abbotsbury NSW 2176
MAA will be providing sausage sizzle for the day.
Come bring your family and friends, meet our fellow Mapuans and let us all catch up in a fun and friendly way.
This picnic will also give us, MAA Officers, the opportunity to personally thank all of you, who endlessly support the organisation. 
Hope to see you there!
Nelia Palmer
Mapua Alumni Australia 2019

MAA Scholars

C2S 2019 Updates

We raised a total of $6,110.00.

What an achievement! This will help not only with the funding of our current scholars but will also enable our organisation to continue on our great mission to help more students.

Many Thanks for all your support.

Dr. Ophee de Vera, Nelia Palmer, Craig Palmer, Katherine Palmer, Mitchell Palmer, Sean Judson-Solomon, Sara Cabezas, Jorella Lacambra, Gilbert Perez, Remz Remorrozo, Badong Emmerson, Veron Rovillos, Mary Anne Alburquerque, Dapto Filipino Choir, Dennis Bozik, Wendelyn Vanjou, Charles Howill, Melinda Johnson, Ronnie Santos, Michael Garcia, Anawela Cordova, Lincoln Clark, GR Dynamic Services, Roderick Buenavista, Jawdat Shakir, Rico Pasimero, Amy Su, Raul de Leon, Gerry Reyes, Alicia Ochoa, Ernie Cordero, Bill Capati, Lina di Santis, Teresa Koplitz, Ryan Manoto, Angelina and Lito Manoto, Ting and Lely Manoto, Lita Smith, Rey Manoto, Debbie Rutland, Lourdes Manoto, Daks and Hazel Ibarra, Patrick Ibarra, Felipe Jhambpy Jr, Jon and Malou Sierra, Noel Alcantara, E Barle, Harry and Elvie Ubungen, Bon Ubungen, Anna Wells, Beth Perez, Ninoy and Rachel Batara, Ren Batara, Mauricio de Vera, Tess Maglaya, Stephanie Tancev, Marcee Malig, Melinda Rectin, Rey Baraceros, Jade Bala, Kristine Kelly, Cely Ouano, Jane and Gene Capistrano, Ferdie Francisco, Romele Constantino, HMAS ADELAIDE (HPalmer, PAshford, SCollins, TCunningham, STran, NJercic, NKennedy, NButt, AHardina, JLeProu, DMcDonald, BDwyer, DTobler, MGoode, MJenkins, JSchacht, PBakker)
MAA Volunteer Runners are:
Nelia Palmer, Marissa Manoto, Jon Sierra, Mauricio de Vera, Gene Capistrano, Edgar Escasinas, Ethan Escasinas, Harmon Palmer, Michael Manoto, Excel Dabu

Until next event ...


By John Sierra